APPENDIX II-1	PLANN	IING C	OMMI	TTEE	LIST

Scott County Multi-Jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Planning Committee

Primary Contacts	Name	Title	
Scott County	Dave Donovan	EMA Director	
Scott County	Tim Huey	Planning Director	
Blue Grass	Ann Schmidt	City Clerk/Financial Officer	
Bettendorf	Greg Beck	City Planner	
Buffalo	T.J. Behning	Police Chief	
Davenport	Wayne Wille	Planner II	
Dixon	Steve Laughlin	Mayor	
Donahue	Ken Schoenthaler	Mayor	
Eldridge	John Dowd	City Administrator	
LeClaire	Edwin N. Choate	City Administrator	
Long Grove	Rosina Boddicker	City Clerk/Treasurer	
Maysville	Tess Haas	City Clerk/Treasurer	
Panorama Park	William Minard	Mayor	
Riverdale	Sonya Paddock	Mayor	
Walcott	Jackie Huston	Deputy City Clerk	
Bettendorf Community Schools	Colleen Kauffman	Manager of Operations	
Davenport Community Schools	Kristy Kleinsmith	Administrative Assistant	
Davenport Community Schools	Mike Maloney	Director of Operations	
Eastern Iowa Community College	Matthew Schmit	Facilities Manager	
North Scott Community Schools	Joe Stutting	Superintendent	
Pleasant Valley School District	Jim Spellhaug	Superintendent	
Bi-State	Gena McCullough	Planning Director	
Bi-State	Brandon Melton	Senior Planner	