## MINUTES PUBLIC SAFETY AUTHORITY WEDNESDAY, MAY 13, 2015 AT 3:00 P.M.

The Board of Commissioners of the Public Safety Authority met in room 638 of the Scott County Administrative Center May 13, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.

Commissioners present: Dale Barber, Carolyn Scheibe, and Wilma Drummond. Staff present: Dee Bruemmer, David Farmer, and Renee Johnson.

Moved by Scheibe, seconded by Drummond approval of the minutes of the August 28, 2014 meeting.

Roll Call: all ayes

Moved by Drummond, seconded by Scheibe the approval of the resolution authorizing a distribution of funds to retire the 2006 Public Safety Bonds. Roll Call: all ayes

Other discussion: Will meet back in August for FY16 payments

Moved by Scheibe, seconded by Drummond to adjourn meeting at 3:10 p.m. Roll Call: all ayes